Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shiki Birmingham. We'd love to have your feedback!

Homewood

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Shiki Birmingham and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Madi4257 about 1 month ago

Pad Thai

This is my favorite restaurant to get sushi at! Shiki was the first place that I tried Pad Thai, & it was the absolute best! My mom & I get it every time we come in. They're always friendly here, and the food is always amazing!

Annalibateman about 1 month ago

Vegetable Ramen

I loved it! It was very good. I love Shiki. I also love their tempura green beans and edamame!

Daleybrowning about 2 months ago

Crab Angels

Delicious!! The sweet sour sauce is a perfect pairing for the beautifully fried wontons. My only complaint is that I wish there were more!

Colbertdarion0241 about 2 months ago

Chicken Spicy Noodle

It was delicious

Toniatalks 3 months ago

Spicy Thai Ramen

Definitely a 4/5! A lot of extra ingredients in it but the noodles were SO fresh and tasty. I would suggest looking at the extra ingredients in the ramen and taking anything out you may not want to eat! The restaurant itself is such a VIBE!

Yazminn about 1 month ago

Amazon Roll

Seriously the BEST roll. It's my staple and I always have to order at least one Amazon roll with extra siracha on top!

Daleybrowning about 2 months ago

Pad See-U

One of the best. Full of flavor and generous portions.

Daleybrowning about 2 months ago

Fried Rice

Delicious!! I ordered it Spicy and it was the perfect amount of spice. Very flavorful and generous portions.

Jennifer Stevens 3 months ago

Hokaido Sweet Potato

This is so good! I love the sweet and salty combo of the sweet potato with the cheese. It sounded like an odd combo but we decided to try it and we were not disappointed!

Chris 3 months ago

Crispy Rock Shrimp

The Crispy Rock Shrimp is simply delicious. A go-to favorite every time we dine in or oder take out from Shiki.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA